final weekend at k could be one heck of a spring fling :-)

Seen a new snow forecast? Wondering if the corn cycle is at work? Will it get above freezing? HOW MUCH ARE WE GOING TO GET???

All discussion of anything weather or forecast related should be here so that it stops overtaking the skiing forums!

final weekend at k could be one heck of a spring fling :-)

Postby thedisemboweler » Sat Apr 28, 2007 11:49 am

May 3 Thursday
Mainly sunny. Highs in the low 60s and lows in the upper 30s.
May 4 Friday
Times of sun and clouds. Highs in the low 60s and lows in the upper 30s.
May 5 Saturday
Times of sun and clouds. Highs in the mid 60s and lows in the low 40s.
May 6 Sunday
Mix of sun and clouds. Highs in the mid 60s and lows in the mid 40s.
Image
User avatar
thedisemboweler
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 6:59 pm

Postby jsul185 » Sat Apr 28, 2007 12:04 pm

I agree, I'm trying to plan fri, sat, sunday at Kmart.
jsul185
 
Posts: 175
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2007 12:42 pm
Location: boston

Postby Mack » Sat Apr 28, 2007 8:17 pm

I may be planning for Sunday...
Mack
 
Posts: 221
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2007 11:39 am

Postby SkiDork » Mon Apr 30, 2007 11:34 am

the TyDorks will be there...

B1BBQ
SkiDork
 
Posts: 552
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2007 7:38 am
Location: Killington VT, LI NY

Postby powhunter » Tue May 01, 2007 7:13 pm

have fun you guys!! Hope the weather is nice this last weekend!! Im gonna do some hiking mon or tues...let me know how OL looks if anyone is over that way..

steve
User avatar
powhunter
 
Posts: 180
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2007 8:25 am
Location: bristol connecticut


Return to Weather/Forecast Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest