Rutland Mike wins again

Post your photos and videos of moguls or mogul skiing here. If you post a video or photo of you skiing moguls, you'll hopefully get some feedback on your style. Remember: no matter how good you are, you can always improve!

Moderators: SkiDork, bvibert

Rutland Mike wins again

Postby coloradomogulskier » Wed Mar 11, 2015 9:52 pm

Rutland Mike for 2 years running has the best photo at Bumpapalooza. Chris this years shot of him ROCKS!
coloradomogulskier
 
Posts: 373
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 3:35 pm

Re: Rutland Mike wins again

Postby coloradomogulskier » Wed Mar 11, 2015 9:53 pm

OHH!

Thank you for shooting those and thank you to everyone who came out, I had a BLAST!!
coloradomogulskier
 
Posts: 373
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 3:35 pm

Re: Rutland Mike wins again

Postby spetrecky » Thu Mar 12, 2015 1:43 pm

Rutland Mike for sure...

and then there is Bryan- in "Deep Thoughts on the Chair Lift"
User avatar
spetrecky
 
Posts: 294
Joined: Fri Feb 29, 2008 4:37 pm

Re: Rutland Mike wins again

Postby SD_skier » Fri Mar 13, 2015 4:15 pm

Is anyone putting together a 2015 Bumpapalooza edit?
SD_skier
 
Posts: 95
Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2010 12:10 pm
Location: Park City, UT

Re: Rutland Mike wins again

Postby Yoranium238 » Sat Mar 14, 2015 3:55 pm

Rutland Mike rocks it. Always.

Damon...thanks for hangin with us!
-- Chris from OH
User avatar
Yoranium238
 
Posts: 212
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2008 9:59 pm
Location: Wadsworth, OH

Re: Rutland Mike wins again

Postby Blanton » Thu Mar 19, 2015 8:05 pm

Where are these pictures hiding?
Blanton
 
Posts: 416
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2008 10:50 pm
Location: Mistake on the Lake

Re: Rutland Mike wins again

Postby coloradomogulskier » Fri Mar 20, 2015 9:07 am

Blanton,

When you make it to Bumpapalooza, we will let you know where Chris stashes all the cool stuff!
coloradomogulskier
 
Posts: 373
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 3:35 pm


Return to Photos and Videos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron